Further Exploring the Individual vs. Community

In my last post about the individual vs community….I still felt that there was still more that could be explored. With this I’ve decided to instead of talking the talk. I’ve decided to walk the walk. Now many of you may ask, well how are you going to test out the idea of community vs individual. I’ve decided to experiment this test and put it to the test, in a game of Air soft.

Now what many of you may be asking and it’s, what is air soft? Well airsoft is a military simulation sport where players participate in mock combat with authentic military-style weapons and tactics. Unlike paintball, this sport uses a 6mm round BBs made of hard plastic. The guns used are full scale replicas of real world weapons. With this in mind I decided that I was going to play with two different types of styles. One would be playing as an individual which many of us may know it as “lone wolfing”. The other styler however would be playing with a squad, where together we will work as a cohesive unit doing the best of our abilities to work together as a team. With this I will be able to explore  the pros and cons of both sides. Along with this I plan to vlog how this goes and be sure to keep you all udpated!!!

Here’s a photos and a link to what it may be like if you’re curious!!

http://instagram.com/p/wCR9Y9mGwg/?modal=true Link to my personal Instagram account!! Hope you enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

